Tarra Growden
Tuesday, August 2, 2011
What good is a Xbox 360 with no hard drive?
My bro just got one at a pawnshop for 90 bucks,I thought there'd be somethin wring considering how cheap it was..he gets home tellin me there's no hard drive....and I'm not too sure what that is ...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment