Thursday, August 4, 2011

Isn;t MArk Henry a real bad man?

That was crazy what he did when he used the steel door and crushed big show out of the cage.And it was funny when he was yelling to the crowd when they said he sucked lol. I didnt understand why WWE made him a good guy because he's better as a heel.

No comments:

Post a Comment